Who is Who

Officers Name

Telephone

Designation

Email

Director General

Ramsharan Chimoriya

4259793

Director General

dg@customs.gov.np

Deputy Director General 

Shova Kanta Paudel

4258345

Deputy Director General

 

Deputy Director General

 Shree Krishna Nepal

4259791

Deputy Director General

sknepal40@gmail.com 

Tariff And Classification Section(tariff@customs.gov.np)

Achyut Prasad Siwakoti

4249457

Director

 

Kiran Sharma

 

Section Officer

 

Sushil Prasad Sharma

 

Section Officer

 

Customs Valuation Section(valuation@customs.gov.np)

Lawanya Kumar Dhakal

4256738

Director

 

Ambika K.C

 

Section Officer

 

Upendra Lamichhane

 

Section Officer

 

Tejmani Kafle

 

Section Officer

 

Information Technology Section(it@customs.gov.np)

Mohan Khajum Chongbang

 

IT Director

mkhajum@gmail.com

Prabin Parajuli

 

Computer Officer

 

Prakash Pudasaini

 

Computer Officer

ppudasainiktm@hotmail.com

Dipak Kumar Adhikari

 

Computer Officer

 

Custom Reform and Modernization Section(crm@customs.gov.np)

Mimansha Adhikari

4259763

Director

 

Ashok guragain

 

Section Officer

 

Maniram Poudel

 

Section Officer

 

Intelligence , Risk Management and Audit Section(wan@customs.gov.np)

Ganesh Aryal

4254509

Director

 

Ambika K.C.

 

Section Officer

 

Prabin Parajuli

 

Computer Officer

 

Monitoring Section(monitoring@customs.gov.np)

Kulraj Jnawali

4259332

Director

kularaj16@gmail.com

Tulsi Ram Regmi 

 

Section Officer

 

Gunaraj Subedhi

 

SectionOfficer

 

Bharatraj Adhikari

 

Section Officer

 

Laboratory(lab@customs.gov.np)

Manoj Nidhi Wagle

4268795

CDK

manoj.wagle@yahoo.com 

Dipak Kumar Hitan

 

Chemist

 

Ganga Bahadur Budha

 

Chemist

giriraj888@hotmail.com

Rajendra Kumar Sonkar

 

Chemist

 

Administration Section(admin@customs.gov.np) 

Tanka Prasad Pandeya

4254509   

Director                       

 

RomaKanta Kafle

 

Section Officer

rkkafle2039@gmail.com

Sanat Prasad Shrestha

 

Section officer

 

Pramod Kumar Dawadi

 

Computer Officer

 

Financial Administration Section 

Devhari Gautam

 

Account Section Officer

 

Customs Service Section 

Devi Prasad Bhandari

                       

Director                        

                                                                

Kaliram Poudel

 

Section Officer

 

Ramesh Khatiwada

 

Section Officer

 

Arjun Kumar Neupane

 

Section Officer                

 

Haribamsa Ghimire

 

Computer Officer                

 

Statistical Analysis Section(statistics@customs.gov.np) 

Binod Sharan Acharya

             

Director

bsa.acharya@gmail.com

Shyam Prasad Neupane

 

Computer Officer

 

Project Management Unit(pmu@customs.gov.np) 

Mukti Prasad Pandey

4246265

Director

 

Nitu Bharati

 

IT Director

nbharati@customs.gov.np

Gopal Khatri

 

Section Officer

 

Harihar Poudel

 

Section Officer

 

Ram Hari Regmi

 

Computer Engineer

 

Rahim Ansari

 

Computer Engineer

 

Asim Kumar Ghising

 

Computer Officer

 

Client Service Desk -4259861, Toll Free Number - 16600121223, Email- csd@customs.gov.np

Exchange Number :- 4259942, 4268715 , 4266984,4254509