Who is Who

Name

Telephone

Extension

Designation

Email

Director General

dg@customs.gov.np

Jagadish Regmi

4259793

209

Director General

 

Deputy Director General 

 

 

4258345

240

Deputy Director General

 

Deputy Director General

 

 Shree Krishna Nepal

4259791

222

Deputy Director General

sknepal@customs.gov.np

Administration Section 

admin@customs.gov.np

Tanka Prasad Pandeya

4255385   

211

Director                       

 

 

 

224

Section Officer

 

Sanat Prasad Shrestha

 

214

Section officer

 

Financial Administration Section 

 

Om Kumari Pokharel

4268795

239

Director

 

Devhari Gautam

 

215

Account Officer

 

Information Technology Section

it@customs.gov.np)

Mohan Khajum Chongbang

 4259861

235

IT Director

mkhajum@gmail.com

Prakash Pudasaini

 

 

Computer Officer

ppudasainiktm@hotmail.com

Dipak Kumar Adhikari

 

 

Computer Officer

 

Tariff And Classification Section

tariff@customs.gov.np

Achyut Prasad Siwakoti

4249457

216

Director

 

Sushil Prasad Sharma

 

217

Section Officer

 

Chudamani Sharma Kattel

 

217

Section Officer

 

Customs Valuation Section

valuation@customs.gov.np

Lawanya Kumar Dhakal

4256738

205

Director

 

Dilip K.C.

 

238

Section Officer

 

Tikaram Paudel

 

238

Section Officer

 

Ambika K.C.

 

238

Section Officer

 

Custom Reform and Modernization Section

crm@customs.gov.np

Muktiram Acharya

4259763

244

Director

 

Arjun Kumar Neupane 

 

245

Section Officer

 

Maniram Poudel

 

245

Section Officer

 

Intelligence , Risk Management and Audit Section

wan@customs.gov.np

Ganesh Aryal

4254509

 

Director

 

Balaram Bhandari

 

219

Section Officer

 

Govinda Bahadur Thapa

 

219

Section Officer

 

Monitoring Section

monitoring@customs.gov.np

Bhim Prasad Adhikari

4259332

208

Director

 

Bharatraj Adhikari

 

230

Section Officer

 

Himlal Sharma

 

230

SectionOfficer

 

Statistical Analysis Section

statistics@customs.gov.np

Binod Sharan Acharya

             

242

Director

bsa.acharya@gmail.com

Ram Prasad Wagle

 

243

Statistics Officer

 

Shyam Prasad Neupane

 

241

Computer Officer

 

Laboratory

lab@customs.gov.np

Manoj Nidhi Wagle

4268795

316

CDK

manoj.wagle@yahoo.com 

Dipak Kumar Hitan

 

225

Chemist

 

Ganga Bahadur Budha

 

225

Chemist

giriraj888@hotmail.com

Rajendra Kumar Sonkar

 

225

Chemist

 

Customs Service Section 

csd@customs.gov.np

Devi Prasad Bhandari

                       

220

Director                        

 

Dipendra Kumar Jha

 

220

Section Officer

 

Project Management Unit

pmu@customs.gov.np

Gyanendra Raj Dhakal

4246265

232

Director

 

Nitu Bharati

 

235

IT Director

nbharati@customs.gov.np

Harihar Poudel

 

 

Section Officer

 

Ram Hari Regmi

 

 

Computer Engineer

 

Rahim Ansari

 

 

Computer Engineer

 

Asim Kumar Ghising

 

 

Computer Officer

 

 

Client Service Desk -4259861, Toll Free Number - 16600121223, Email: csd@customs.gov.np

 

 

Phone  Number :- 4259942, 4268715 , 4266984,4254509